The NAPM LLC will be hold the open meeting during the first hour of the 1-day and 2-day meetings. This portion is open to all Non-members.

Conference Bridge

Passcode

Call-in Problems?

224-225-1234

 

                      

 

5612358511#

 

 

 

720-883-5541

 

 The Open portion of the NAPM LLC call will begin at 9:00 AM in the time zone noted below.


January

San Antonio, TX

 

Tuesday, Jan 24

February

Conference Call

Wednesday, Feb 22

March

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, Mar 21

April

Conference Call

Wednesday, Apr 19

May

Novato, CA

    Tuesday, May 23

June

Conference Call

Wednesday, June 21

July

Denver, CO

Tuesday, July 25

August

Conference Call

Wednesday, Aug 23

September

   Raleigh, NC

 

Tuesday, Sep 19

October

Conference Call

Wednesday, Oct 18

November

(Annual Membership Meeting)

Dallas, TX

 

Tuesday, Nov 14

December

Conference Call

Wednesday, Dec 13