The NAPM LLC will be hold the open meeting during the first hour of the 1-day and 2-day meetings. This portion is open to all Non-members.

Conference Bridge

Passcode

Call-in Problems?

224-225-1234

 

                      

 

5612358511#

 

 

 

720-883-5541

 

 The Open portion of the NAPM LLC call will begin at 9:00 AM in the time zone noted below.


January

San Antonio, TX

 

Tuesday, Jan 23

February

Denver, CO

Tuesday, Feb 20

March

Novato, CA

Tuesday, Mar 20

April

Conference Call

Friday, Apr 6

Wednesday, April 11

May

Philadelphia

    Tuesday, May 15

June

Orlando, FL

Tuesday, June 19

July

Seattle, WA

Tuesday, July 24

August

Conference Call

Wednesday, Aug 22

September

Denver, CO

 Tuesday, Sep 25

October

Conference Call

Wednesday, Oct 24

November

(Annual Membership Meeting)

Dallas, TX

 

Tuesday, Nov 13

December

Conference Call

Wednesday, Dec 12